Eastside Mz Songtext

Fetty Wap

von Zavier

Eastside Mz Songtext
Woah
Mob, mob ([Sez] [?] on the beat)
Yeah, uh

Let the mob in, nigga, we want in
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's
Lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends
Pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz
I don't see these fuck niggas, Saint Laurent my lens
Bitch, I'm all about the money, boy, I'm 'bout my M's
Spent a hunnid with the plug, bitch, and I got ten
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten, nigga
Huh, let the mob in, nigga, we want in
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's
Lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends
Pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz
I don't see these fuck niggas, Saint Laurеnt my lens
Bitch, I'm all about the money, I'm about my M's
Hit thе plug with a hunnid, bitch, and I got ten
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten, nigga

Never stay safe, nigga, I stay dangerous (Damn)
I'm throwin' up my M's, nigga, who I'll bang with (Nah)
I'm mob 'til the death, I'ma ride 'til the death (Mob)
If I slide with a ten, bro gon' slide with a TEC (Said)
Four-bix-four, bix-bix-deuce
Old school rag talk, this a [bigs deuce] [?]
Hm, Remy in the cup and the cut gettin' loose, nigga
Bet against the mob on the M, you'll lose, nigga, huh
Hit the dash in this bitch, I'ma lose 'em, hm
He was playin' with it, now he on the news with 'em
I was dirty with 'em, now I'm rockin' with jewels with 'em
I'ma win with 'em even if I lose with 'em
Hm, couple bands on my left and my right side
All the feds on the phone, I don't like sides
Got a red bandana on my right side
I was down, now I'm home, that's the bright side
Hm, yeah, time to make it even
Niggas wasn't there, I was starvin', they was eatin'
Bitches movin' weird, only there for a season
Ain't about a dollar, then I'm gone, bitch, I'm leavin'

Huh, let the mob in, nigga, we want in (Mob)
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's (Mob)
Lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends (Mob)
Pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz (Yeah)
I don't see these fuck niggas, Saint Laurent my lens (Saint Laurent my lens)
Bitch, I'm all about the money, boy, I'm 'bout my M's (Bitch, I'm 'bout my M's)
Spent a hunnid with the plug, bitch, and I got ten (Brr)
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten, nigga (Yeah)
Huh, let the mob in, nigga, we want in (Mob)
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's (M's)
Lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends (Yeah)
Pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz (Yeah)
I don't see these fuck niggas, Saint Laurent my lens (Saint Laurent my lens)
Bitch, I'm all about my money, I'm about my M's (Bitch, I'm 'bout my M's)
Hit the plug with a hunnid, bitch, and I got ten (Brr)
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten, nigga

Huh, let the mob in, nigga, we want in
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's
A lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends
I pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz, huh

I'm from 22nd, nigga, you know where I be
Glock .40, if I pull it, I'ma squeeze
Block shorty, I be smokin' out a P
Five-seveN, thirty with a green beam
Seven-twenty when I pull up on the scene
Crunchin' on the Louie 'nilla ice cream
Richard Mille bust down, bling-bling
Hunnid bands bustin' out of my jeans (Yeah)
And she left you 'cause you can't do it like me
Chanel shoes cost me like three
She want the bag, that's another ten G's
You ain't make a dip, bitch, please
Hermès, let me get you and your Birkin
Balenci, she only rock it on Thursday
Gucci, only to the kitchen when she thirsty (Huh, yeah)
I got cake like I had had my birthday (Said)
High-end, baby, call me big [deck/heck][?] (Hey)
Big Cuban, huh, hangin' off of my neck (Hey)
Quarter ticket, baby, that's a light check (Hey)
Huh, ha, take her shoppin' every day for light rep (Yeah)

Ooh (Huh)
Ooh (Ooh, huh)
Ooh (Ooh)
Huh, ooh-ooh (Yeah)

Let the mob in, nigga, we want in
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's
A lotta bitches tryna pull up to meet my friends
I pull up, G bixty-three, that's a brand-new Benz
I don't see these fuck niggas, Saint Laurent my lens
Ha, all about the dollars, I'm about my M's
I hit the plug with a hunnid and I got ten
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten
Yeah, baby

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha (Mm)
Mob, ha-ha-ha (Mm, mm)
Hit the plug with a hunnid, huh, I got ten (Brr)
I seen my homie do the same thing, and he got ten
Yeah, baby (M's, haha)
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside (Haha)
Hold on, yeah, mm, hm, huh
Rose, huh, ha, huh, yeah, hey
Yeah, okay, haha, yeah, huh
From Jersey to Rosecrans, nigga, Eastside M's, huh
Let the mob in, nigga, we want in
Yeah, baby (Hm, hm)
Yeah, hm, yeah, big Zoo